Obituaries

Obituary, Saturday, May 28, 2022

Stephen Haug Stephen Haug, age 63, a resident of Troy, died Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at his residence. ...

Obituaries

Obituaries, Saturday, May 21, 2022

Charles Ernest Carroll Charles Ernest Carroll, age 88, a resident of Dothan, died Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at ...

obituary

Obituary: James Stanley “Stan” Adair

James Stanley “Stan” Adair passed away at his home after a brief illness. Funeral services will be held ...

Obituaries

Obituaries: Saturday, May 7, 2022

Clemmie (Clem) Joseph Johnson Clemmie (Clem) Joseph Johnson of the Huguley community of Lanett, Ala., died on Mon., ...

Obituaries

Obituaries, Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Lamar Steed Lamar Steed, age 85, a resident of Brundidge, went to his Heavenly home on Friday, April ...

Obituaries

Obituaries, Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Sallie Ann Welsch Sallie Ann Welsch, age 60, a resident of Ozark, died Saturday, April 23, 2022 at ...

Obituaries

Obituaries: Wednesday, April 20, 2022

H. Lamar Drake passed away Sunday, April 10. He was born March 6, 1930 in Albertville, AL, the ...

Obituaries

Obituaries, Saturday, Aril 16, 2022

John Jefferson “Jake” Little John Jefferson “Jake” Little, age 85, a resident of Troy, died Tuesday, April 12, ...

Obituaries

Obituaries, Wednesday, April 13, 2022

George Wade Hinton George Wade Hinton, age 75, a resident of Glenwood, died Friday, April 8, 2022 at ...

Obituaries

Obituaries: Saturday, April 9, 2022

Edwin Lamar Faulk Edwin Lamar Faulk, a resident of Dothan, Alabama passed away on Wednesday, April 6, 2022 ...

< Newer|Older >