newsletter

Obituary, Saturday, February 3, 2024

Luther Thomas Johnston Luther Thomas Johnston, born September 10, 1939, went home to be with the Lord on ...

newsletter

Obituary, Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Jeannie Odell Peacock Griggs Mrs. Jeannie Odell Peacock Griggs, age 95, of Opp, Alabama died Thursday, January 25, ...

newsletter

Obituaries, Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Joseph Franklin Walters III Joseph Franklin Walters III, known as “Tripp,” went home to be with his Lord ...

Obituaries

Obituaries, Saturday, January 20, 2024

William Allen Jones William Allen Jones went home to be with his Lord and Savior on January 7, ...

Z NO PAYWALL

Walter Burton Sanderlin Obituary

On Thursday, January 11, 2024, Walter Burton Sanderlin found his eternal peace with our Lord and Savior. Funeral ...

newsletter

Obituary, Saturday, January 13, 2024

Alice Berry Walters We celebrate the life of Alice Berry Walters who went home to be with her ...

newsletter

Obituary, Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Gary Atwell Gary Atwell of Troy, AL passed away Monday, December 18, 2023 at his residence. He was ...

newsletter

Obituary, Saturday, January 6, 2024

Gary Atwell Gary Atwell of Troy, AL passed away Monday, December 18, 2023 at his residence. He was ...

newsletter

Obituaries, Saturday, Dec. 30, 2023

Jeanell Barnett Enzor Jeanell Barnett Enzor, age 86 a resident of Troy, died Monday, December 25, 2023 at ...

newsletter

Obituary, Wednesday, December 27, 2023

Mrs. Susie Mae Garrett Elmore Mrs. Susie Mae Garrett Elmore, 104, of Troy, AL passed peacefully early Sunday ...

< Newer|Older >