Latest Obituaries

Obituaries

Obituary, Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Michelle Hinton Norsworthy Michelle Hinton Norsworthy, age 40, a resident of Pike Road, died Saturday, July 23, 2022 ...

Obituaries

Obituaries, Saturday, July 23, 2022

Linda Stricklin Dykes Linda Stricklin Dykes, beloved mother and grandmother, passed away on Saturday, July 16, 2022.  Funeral ...

Obituaries

Obituaries, Saturday, July 16, 2022

Martha Lynn Davis Ellis Martha Lynn Davis Ellis, age 78, of Troy, went to be with her Heavenly ...

Obituaries

Saturday, July 9, 2022, Obituaries

Dr. William M. Thomas Dr. William M. Thomas, a true Trojan, departed to Heaven on July 7, 2022 ...

Obituaries

Obituaries, Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Leon Franklin Dykes Leon Franklin Dykes, longtime resident of Troy, passed away on Friday, July 1, 2022, at ...

Obituaries

Obituaries, Wednesday, June 29, 2022

David Bruce Holmes David Bruce Holmes, age 61 of Mobile, AL, was called home to the Lord on ...

Obituaries

Obituaries, Saturday, June 25, 2022

Betty Joyce Leverett Warner Robins – Betty Joyce Sessions Leverett, 84, passed away on Tuesday, June 21, 2022, ...

Obituaries

Obituaries for Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Linda Hinton Linda Hinton, age 73, a resident of Goshen, died Monday, June 20, 2022 at Jackson Hospital. ...

Obituaries

Obituaries, Saturday, June 18, 2022

Clifford Matthews Mr. Clifford Matthews of Jack, Alabama, passed away Friday, June 17, 2022, at Enterprise Health and ...

Obituaries

Obituaries, Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Carolyn “Diane” Dean Carolyn “Diane” Dean, age 64, a resident of Brundidge, died Sunday, June 12, 2022 at ...

|Older >