About Us

The Troy Messenger
101-A E. Church Street
P.O. Box 727
Troy, Alabama 36081
Phone: (334) 566-4270

Bobby Rice
Publisher
Email: bobby.rice@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 670-6308

Jaine Treadwell
Features
Email: jaine.treadwell@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 670-6302

Josh Boutwell
Sports
Email: josh.boutwelly@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 670-6316

News
Email: news@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 670-6323

Legals
Email: public.notices@troymessenger.com
Phone: (205) 280-5667

Obituaries 
Email: obituaries@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 566-4270

Sports
Email: sports@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 670-6316

Birthdays, Datebook, General Info 
Email: info@troymessenger.com
Phone: (334) 566-4270