5-16 Powder puff action shot

Archived Story

Powder Puff Champions (PHOTOS)

Published 9:42pm Thursday, May 15, 2014

The Pike Liberal Arts Class of 2014 girls set a school record and captured the Powder Puff champion title for the fourth year in a row. The team and their coaches include Tucker Floyd, Chandler Avant, Jaxson Lee, Tyler McPherson, Tripp Roberts, Kristen Finlayson, Ellie Barron, Rebecca Brown, Katie Scott, Sarah Sanford, Kailee Taylor, Mackenzi Johnson, Meredith Caddell, Robbie Calk, JoJo Dickey, Sara Saunders, Katie Ward, Marlee Tunstill, Carrley Barron, Anna Starling, Reagan Knotts, Shelby Baggett, Carley Smith (Not in group photo: Willie Coston).


Editor's Picks